This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
Welcome to the Billingborough, Horbling and Threekingham Cricket Club Web Site.

Welcome to Billingborough Cricket Club. The Club was established in 1898 and consists of 4 historically amalgamated teams of Billingborough, Horbling, Threekingham and Stow. We now have 3 senior teams which are as follows:

The Saturday 1st XI who play in the SLBL Premier division.
The Saturday 2nd XI who play in the SLBL second division.
The Sunday 1st XI who play in the Lincoln League division 1.

Billingborough is a small village club who most of all play cricket to have fun.

Billingborough cricket club have achieved the following:

1992 Premier A - Runners Up.
1993 Premier A - Runners Up.
2000 Division 3 - Winners.
2002 Division 2 - Runners Up.
2008 Division 1 - Winners.
2009 Division 1 - Runners Up.
2009 Division 3 - Runners Up.
2010 Division 1 - Winners.
2011 Division 1 - Winners.
2012 Division 1 - Runners Up.
2013 Premier Division - Winners.
2016 Lincs Division 3 - Winners.
2017 Lincs Division 2 - Winners.

If you would like to get involved with Billingborough cricket club please ring the club secretary, Tracey Ginn on 07940783494.